Contact

HELUX is proud to be a gold sponsor of The AIIM Conference 2019. This annual event brings together over 600 attendees, from over 30 countries to attend presentations and take part in discussions on the best practices, current trends, and top issues facing the information management industry.

Learn More

San Diego, CA

March 26-28, 2019

The AIIM Conference 2019

Learn More

Everything SharePoint, Office 365 & Azure. ESPC is Europe’s leading online community, providing educational resources and encouraging collaboration. Each year ESPC gathers SharePoint, Office 365 & Azure experts from around the world in one European location for the largest conference of its kind. Our mission – to empower you and the community to professional success.

European SharePoint Office 365 & Azure Conference

Learn More

Prague, Czech Republic

December 2-5, 2019

On Feb. 13, we're hosting a free webinar to show SharePoint & Office 365 users how organizations of every size can benefit from our AI-driven THEMIS CS!

Webinar: Streamline Your SharePoint Information Architecture Design and Publishing Experience

February 13, 2019

SharePoint Conference

May 21-23, 2019

SPC is the where business leaders, IT pros, developers, consultants come together to learn how technology can power teamwork, employee engagement and communications, and organizational effectiveness.

Las Vegas, NV

11AM EST/8AM PST

Webinar Signup

2PM EST/11AM PST

Webinar Signup