Contact

Content Services Solutions

The Perfect Balance.

Friendly. Simple. Powerful.

Your Trusted CS Guide.

THEMIS CS is the new industry standard for content services and digital workplace transformation. Using AI, THEMIS CS drives innovative solutions for information architecture and records management that aligns with SharePoint and Office 365.

THEMIS CS Key Benefits

Learn More →

Be passionate and bold. Always keep learning. You stop doing useful things if you don't learn.

― Satya Nadella, CEO of Microsoft

In the News:

Learn More →

Learn More →

THEMIS IA streamlines your information architecture design and publishing experience, delivering an exceptional ROI.

THEMIS RM manages your content across multiple platforms, including Office 365, OneDrive and SharePoint.

Modern UI/UX ensures easy user adoption.

Simplify your information architecture.

Rules-based records management.

Manage all your information in one place.

Meet your organization's compliance requirements.

Powered by artificial intelligence and machine learning.

HELUX Awards and Memberships

We're hosting a free webinar to show businesses how organizations of every size can benefit from our AI-driven THEMIS CS Suite.

On Feb. 13, we're hosting a free webinar to show SharePoint & Office 365 users how organizations of every size can benefit from our AI-driven THEMIS CS!

Learn more about THEMIS

Wednesday, Feb 13th, 2019

In the News:

Register here

HELUX Becomes a Microsoft Authorized Education Partner

Read More

HELUX Chosen as a Charter Member for the Microsoft Content Services Partner Program

Read More

11AM EST/8AM PST

Webinar Signup

2PM EST/11AM PST

Webinar Signup